Register For Classes

Students who are enrolled at Harvest Bible Training Center are encouraged to take courses pertaining to their year of study. However students must enroll in each course by the registration deadline and submit their registration fees.  To enroll, please download and return the Course Registration Form along with your registration fee before the deadlines outlined below. Visit our Admissions page for information on enrolling at Harvest Bible Training Center.

Spring 2022 Class Schedule

Angels, Demons, & Authority (Registration Due January 16th)

    1. Tuesday, January 25 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
    2. Tuesday, February 1 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
    3. Tuesday, February 8 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
    4. Tuesday, February 15 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
    5. Tuesday, February 22 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
    6. Tuesday, March 1 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
    7. Tuesday, March 8 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
    8. Tuesday, March 15 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
    9. Tuesday, March 22 at 7:00pm-8:30pm (Snow day, in case of weather cancelation)

 

Fall 2022 Class Schedule

TBA (Registration Due September 4th)

    1. Tuesday, September 13 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
    2. Tuesday, September 20 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
    3. Tuesday, September 27 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
    4. Tuesday, October 4 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
    5. Tuesday, October 11 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
    6. Tuesday, October 18 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
    7. Tuesday, October 25 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
    8. Tuesday, November 1 at 7:00pm-8:30pm